"Russian President signed the Federal Law "On Ratification of the Agreement on Legal Status of Migrant Workers and Members of Their Families." I

In particular, Russian employers do not need a quota and do not need to issue work permits for citizens of Belarus and Kazakhstan.

This law fixed the terms of the agreement on a common customs area between Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan.

It should be noted here that for the citizens of Belarus
such procedure has been acting for a long time, and the new is just an extension of the simplified rules for citizens of Kazakhstan.
Also note that similar regulations have been adopted in all countries of the CIS Customs Union - that means that citizens of Russia,
Belarus and Kazakhstan can work at any from these countries without filing any additional documents.
Migrant workers and their families from the countries of the CIS Customs Union are also exempt from registration
(registration with the place of residence) in the authorized bodies of employment within 30 days from the date of entry into the state of employment.